Phone and WhatsApp: +49 151 652-436-72  E-Mail: post@biggarage.de
Actual Event

Nürburgring Endurance | 29.08

Track Days

14.08 | 28.08 | 03.09

Tourist Drives Mo. — Fr.

17:15 — 19:30

Tourist Drives Weekend

08:00 — 19:00

Racing School and Courses

Tourist Drives Nordschleife

Tourist drives 2020 at the Nürburgring Nordschleife

On public sessions (or tourist days) you get the chance to drive your own or a rented car on the world's most famous racing circuit. Browse our site to see the schedule of tourist sessions and prices for lap tickets, which can be ordered through us or directly from the organizers.

Public sessions are a great opportunity to test and hone your driving skills on the most legendary track on the planet  Nürburgring Nordschleife. During these sessions, its legal status is that of a public road and hence normal public road rules apply. This is when motorsports fans, collectors and enthusiasts flock to the place to socialize and observe the latest models, rare oldtimers and professional drivers with very fast lap times of Nürburgring.

Tourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives Nurburgring
Tourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives Nurburgring
Tourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives Nurburgring

Prices for tourist drives Nürburgring Nordschleife 2020


1 lap Nordschleife Monday - Thursday / 21 km: € 25

1 laps Nordschleife Friday - Sunday / 21 km: € 30

Annual ticket for Nordschleife: € 2 200



 

June

Date and Time
 
Events
 
Location
 

01.06.2020 (Monday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

02.06.2020 (Tuesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

03.06.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

04.06.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

07.06.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

08.06.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

09.06.2020 (Tuesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

10.06.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

11.06.2020 (Thursday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

13.06.2020 (Saturday)
12:30 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

14.06.2020 (Sunday)
12:30 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

15.06.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

16.06.2020 (Tuesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

18.06.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

19.06.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

20.06.2020 (Saturday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

21.06.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

22.06.2020 (Monday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

23.06.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

 

24.06.2020 (Wednesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

25.06.2020 (Thursday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

28.06.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

29.06.2020 (Monday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

30.06.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife


 

July

Date and Time
 
Events
 
Location
 

02.07.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

03.07.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

04.07.2020 (Saturday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

05.07.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

06.07.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

07.07.2020 (Tuesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

11.07.2020 (Saturday)
18:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

12.07.2020 (Sunday)
18:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

13.07.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

15.07.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

16.07.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

17.07.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

18.07.2020 (Saturday)
17:30 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

19.07.2020 (Sunday)
09:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

20.07.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

21.07.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

22.07.2020 (Wednesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

23.07.2020 (Thursday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

24.07.2020 (Friday)
16:00 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

25.07.2020 (Saturday)
09:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

26.07.2020 (Sunday)
09:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

27.07.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

28.07.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

30.07.2020 (Thursday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife


 

August

Date and Time
 
Events
 
Location
 

01.08.2020 (Saturday)
18:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

02.08.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

03.08.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

04.08.2020 (Tuesday)
17:00 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

05.08.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

06.08.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

08.08.2020 (Saturday)
13:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

09.08.2020 (Sunday)
13:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

10.08.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

11.08.2020 (Tuesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

12.08.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

13.08.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

14.08.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

15.08.2020 (Saturday)
18:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

16.08.2020 (Sunday)
09:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

17.08.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

18.08.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

19.08.2020 (Wednesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

20.08.2020 (Thursday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

21.08.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

22.08.2020 (Saturday)
09:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

23.08.2020 (Sunday)
09:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

24.08.2020 (Monday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

25.08.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

27.08.2020 (Thursday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

30.08.2020 (Sunday)
09:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife


 

September

Date and Time
 
Events
 
Location
 

02.09.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

03.09.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

04.09.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

05.09.2020 (Saturday)
18:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

06.09.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

07.09.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

08.09.2020 (Tuesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

09.09.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

10.09.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

11.09.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

12.09.2020 (Saturday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

13.09.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

14.09.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

15.09.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

16.09.2020 (Wednesday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

17.09.2020 (Thursday)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

18.09.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

19.09.2020 (Saturday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

20.09.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

29.09.2020 (Tuesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

30.09.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife


 

October

Date and Time
 
Events
 
Location
 

02.10.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

03.10.2020 (Saturday)
08:15 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

04.10.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

05.10.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

07.10.2020 (Wednesday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

08.10.2020 (Thursday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

09.10.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

10.10.2020 (Saturday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

11.10.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

12.10.2020 (Monday)
17:15 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

13.10.2020 (Tuesday)
17:30 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

14.10.2020 (Wednesday)
17:30 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

15.10.2020 (Thursday)
17:30 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

16.10.2020 (Friday)
17:15 – 19:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

18.10.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 18:30
Tourist Drives Nordschleife

25.10.2020 (Sunday)
08:00 – 17:00
Tourist Drives Nordschleife