+49 151 652-436-72 / post@biggarage.de
Actual Event

FIA WEC / 14 - 16.07

Track Days

13.07 / 14.07 / 17.07

Tourist Drives Mo. — Fr.

17:15 — 19:30

Tourist Drives Weekend

08:00 — 19:00

Racing School and Courses

Tourist drivers Nordschleife

Tourist drives at the Nordschleife

On public sessions (or tourist days) you get the chance to drive your own or a rented car on the world's most famous racing circuit. Browse our site to see the schedule of tourist sessions and prices for lap tickets, which can be ordered through us or directly from the organizers.

Public sessions are a great opportunity to test and hone your driving skills on the most legendary track on the planet  Nürburgring Nordschleife. During these sessions, its legal status is that of a public road and hence normal public road rules apply. This is when motorsports fans, collectors and enthusiasts flock to the place to socialize and observe the latest models, rare oldtimers and professional drivers.

Tourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives Nurburgring
Tourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives Nurburgring
Tourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives NurburgringTourist Drives Nurburgring

Prices for tourist drives in 2017:

1 lap Nordschleife Mon - Thu / 21 km: € 25

1 laps Nordschleife Fri - Sun / 21 km: € 30

Annual ticket for Nordschleife: € 1 900




 

- July -

Числа
 
Мероприятие
 
Место
 

01.07.2017 (Sat)
08:15 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

02.07.2017 (Sun)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

03.07.2017 (Mon)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

04.07.2017 (Tue)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

05.07.2017 (Wed)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

06.07.2017 (Thu)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

08.07.2017 (Sat)
18:00 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

09.07.2017 (Sun)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

10.07.2017 (Mon)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

11.07.2017 (Tue)
17:00 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

12.07.2017 (Wed)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

13.07.2017 (Thu)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

14.07.2017 (Fri)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

15.07.2017 (Sat)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

16.07.2017 (Sun)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

17.07.2017 (Mon)
17:15 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

18.07.2017 (Tue)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

19.07.2017 (Wed)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

20.07.2017 (Thu)
17:30 – 19:30
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

22.07.2017 (Sat)
17:30 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife

23.07.2017 (Sun)
08:00 – 19:00
Tourist Rides Nordschleife
Nordschleife