+49 151 652-436-72 / post@biggarage.de
Actual Event

Qualifying 24h / 22.04

Track Days

02.05 / 11.05 / 30.05

Tourist Drives Mo. — Fr.

17:15 — 19:30

Tourist Drives Weekend

08:00 — 19:00

Racing School and Courses

02.05 / Scuderia Hanseat

Track Days 2017

Track days 2017 at the Nürburgring Nordschleife

The cost and participation requirements totally depend on your trackday organizer. The main benefits of doing a track day are: a limited number of cars out on the track, an Open Pit Lane format, no need for your car to have a number plate or to be road legal, free filming and photography.
  • You don't have to hold a racing license to attend a track day
  • Wearing a helmet is compulsory

Trackdays you can drive the Ring in your own or a rented car (no registration for public road use required). Please view the track day calendar for 2017.



- March - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
31.03.2017 (Friday)
13:30 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 380 )
Skylimitevents.com 
Nordschleife



- April - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
11.04.2017 (Tuesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday ( € 480 )
Circuit-Days
Nordschleife

12.04.2017 (Wednesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday
DSK
Nordschleife



- May - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
02.05.2017 (Tuesday)
08:00 - 17:00
Nordschleife

02.05.2017 - 05.05.2017 (Tuesday - Friday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Nordschleife + GP Track



07.05.2017 - 09.05.2017 (Sunday - Tuesday)
08:00 - 17:00
Trackday
Scuderia S7 
Nürburgring + GP Track

11.05.2017 (Thursday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 799 )
Schnelleschwaben 
Nordschleife

29.05.2017 - 01.06.2017 (Monday - Thursday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 2 990 )
Gran Turismo Events
Nordschleife



- June - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
01.06.2017 (Thursday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday
DSK
Nordschleife



14.06.2017 (Wednesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday ( € 749 )
Trackdays.de 
Nordschleife



19.06.2017 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 799 )
Schnelleschwaben 
Nordschleife



- July - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
13.07.2017 - 14.07.2017 (Thursday - Friday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Nordschleife

17.07.2017 (Monday)
12:00 - 16:30
Trackday ( € 480 )
Skylimitevents.com 
Nordschleife



-
-
Nordschleife



-
-
Nordschleife



- August - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
21.08.2017 (Monday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday ( € 840 )
Pistenclub
Nordschleife

28.08.2017 - 29.08.2017 (Monday - Tuesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Nordschleife

30.08.2017 (Wednesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday ( € 749 )
Trackdays.de 
Nordschleife

31.08.2017 (Thursday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday ( € 480 - € 720 )
Skylimitevents.com
Nordschleife



- September - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
01.09.2017 (Friday)
08:00 - 14:00 
Trackday ( € 700 )
Pistenclub
Nordschleife



04.09.2017 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 799 )
Schnelleschwaben 
Nordschleife



15.09.2017 ( Friday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday ( € 899 )
GetSpeed
Nordschleife



24.09.2017 - 27.09.2017 (Sunday - Wednesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Nordschleife + GP Track



- October - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 



03.10.2017 - 05.10.2017 (Tuesday - Thursday)
08:00 - 17:00
Trackday
Scuderia S7 
Nürburgring + GP Track



06.10.2017 - 05.10.2017 (Friday)
08:00 - 14:00
Trackday ( € 700 )
Pistenclub
Nürburgring



11.10.2017 (Wednesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 480 - € 720 )
Skylimitevents.com 
Nordschleife

13.10.2017 - 05.10.2017 (Friday)
08:00 - 17:00
Trackday  ( € 840 )
Pistenclub
Nürburgring



16.10.2017 (Monday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackdays ( € 549 )
Circuit-Days 
Nordschleife

 

 Current date is constantly updated.