Actual Event

VLN 6 | 07.09

Track Days

23.08 / 26.08 / 06.09

Tourist Drives Mo. — Fr.

17:15 — 19:30

Tourist Drives Weekend

08:00 — 19:00

Racing School and Courses

Scuderia S7 / 02 — 03.09

Track Days 2019

Track days 2019 at the Nürburgring Nordschleife

The cost and participation requirements totally depend on your trackday organizer. The main benefits of doing a track day are: a limited number of cars out on the track, an Open Pit Lane format, no need for your car to have a number plate or to be road legal, free filming and photography.
  • You don't have to hold a racing license to attend a track day
  • Wearing a helmet is compulsory

Trackdays you can drive the Nürburgring Nordschleife in your own or a rented car (no registration for public road use required).
Please view the track day calendar for 2019.

What you should remember when participating in races:
  • Unfavorable weather ( fog, rain ) can deteriorate visibility on the track. Due to that, the organizer may change opening/closing time
  • Motorcycles are not allowed
  • The track is closed 15 minutes before the end of runs
  • The track may be closed for some time because of unforeseen circumstances, and opening/closing time can be changed. Please be ready that you may have to wait for a while
  • Please carefully read the rules of conduct and safety regulations




- April - 

Date
 
Events
 
Location
 

23.04.2019 (Tuesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 599  )
Nordschleife

24.04.2019 (Wednesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 840 / € 690  )
Nordschleife

25.04.2019 (Thursday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 640 / € 490 )
Nürburgring GP

29.04.2019 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 780 / € 540 )
Nordschleife



- May - 

Date
 
Events
 
Location
 

20.05.2019 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 669 )
Nordschleife



21.05.2019 (Tuesday)
08:00 - 16:30
Trackday ( € 799 )
Nürburgring

23.05.2019 - 24.05.2019 (Thursday - Friday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 3 200 )
Nordschleife



- June - 

Date
 
Events
 
Location
 



25.06.2019 (Tuesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 749 / € 849 )
Nordschleife



26.06.2019 (Wednesway)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 840 / € 690 )
Nordschleife





- July - 

Date
 
Events
 
Location
 
22.07.2019 - 23.07.2019 (Monday - Tuesday)
08:00 - 16:30
Trackday ( € 2 100 )
Nordschleife



26.07.2019 (Friday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 780 / € 540 )
Nordschleife

29.07.2019 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 799 )
Nordschleife



- August - 

Date
 
Events
 
Location
 
12.08.2019 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 749 / € 849 )
Nordschleife

23.08.2019 (Friday)
10:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 700 / € 550 )
Nordschleife

26.08.2019 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 895 )
Nordschleife



- September - 

Date
 
Events
 
Location
 



06.09.2019 (Friday)
08:00 - 13:30 
Trackday ( € 700 / € 550 )
Nordschleife

20.09.2019 (Friday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 799 )
Nordschleife

26.09.2019 (Thursday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 999 )
Nordschleife

30.09.2019 -01.10.2019 (Monday - Tuesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 1 339 )
Nordschleife



- October - 

Date
 
Events
 
Location
 

10.10.2019 (Thursday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 780 / € 540 )
Nordschleife

14.10.2019 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 599 )
Nordschleife

 

 Current date is constantly updated.