+49 151 652-436-72 / post@biggarage.de
Actual Event

ADAC GT Masters | 05.08.2018

Track Days

16.07 | 27.07 | 03.08

Tourist Drives Mo. — Fr.

08:00 — 19:00

Tourist Drives Weekend

17:30 — 19:30

Racing School and Courses

Track Days 2018

Track days 2018 at the Nürburgring Nordschleife

The cost and participation requirements totally depend on your trackday organizer. The main benefits of doing a track day are: a limited number of cars out on the track, an Open Pit Lane format, no need for your car to have a number plate or to be road legal, free filming and photography.
  • You don't have to hold a racing license to attend a track day
  • Wearing a helmet is compulsory

Trackdays you can drive the Ring in your own or a rented car (no registration for public road use required). Please view the track day calendar for 2017.



- March - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
-
-
Nordschleife



- April - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 

09.04.2018 (Monday)
11:00 - 16:30 
Trackday
Top Speed Events
Nordschleife

20.04.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 760 / € 520 )
Nordschleife

24.04.2018 (Tuesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 549  )
Nordschleife

27.04.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday
Nordschleife



- May - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 

01.05.2018 - 04.05.2018 (Tuesday - Friday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Nordschleife + GP



15.05.2018 (Tuesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday
GP



21.05.2018 - 23.05.2018 (Monday - Wednesday)
08:00 - 17:00
Trackday
Scuderia S7 
Nürburgring + GP

24.05.2018 (Thursday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday
Nordschleife



25.05.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday
Nordschleife

27.05.2018 - 29.05.2018 (Sunday - Wednesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 3 200 )
Gran Turismo Events
Nordschleife

30.05.2018 (Wednesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 799 )
Nordschleife



- June - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
-
-
Nordschleife



13.06.2018 (Wednesday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 749 )
Trackdays.de 
Nordschleife



14.06.2018 (Thursday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday
Nordschleife



15.06.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday
Nordschleife



18.06.2018 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday
Schnelle Schwaben
Nordschleife



-
-
Nordschleife



- July - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
-
-
Nordschleife

16.07.2018 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30
Trackday ( € 749 )
Nordschleife



27.07.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 14:30 
Trackday ( € 620 )
Nordschleife



-
-
Nordschleife



- August - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
-
-
Nordschleife

13.08.2018 (Monday)
08:00 - 13:30 
Trackday
Nordschleife

24.08.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday
Nordschleife

27.08.2018 - 28.08.2018 (Monday - Tuesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Nordschleife



- September - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 
-
-
Nordschleife



-
-
Nordschleife



-
-
Nordschleife



23.09.2018 - 26.09.2018 (Sunday - Wednesday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday
Nordschleife + GP

27.09.2018 - 28.09.2018 (Thursday - Friday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackday
Nordschleife



- October - 

Date
 
Event
 
Location
 



05.10.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 13:30 
Trackday
Nordschleife

08.10.2018 (Monday)
08:00 - 16:30 
Trackday ( € 720 / € 560 )
Skylimitevents 
Nordschleife

-
-
Nürburgring



26.10.2018 (Friday)
08:00 - 17:00 
Trackdays ( € 549 )
Circuit-Days 
Nordschleife

 

 Current date is constantly updated.